Home |   Schedule |   Club Photos

Blue Mountain Pony Club

Please inform Heather if you can NOT attend.

2022

(all meetings in July/August are mounted at Creek Valley Ranch unless otherwise stated;
be ready for tack check by 6:30 p.m; lessons start at 7 p.m.):
August:
Tuesday August 2
Friday August 5: Prep for D2 candidates; 7 p.m. at Heather's
Tuesday August 9 (at Northern Lights Farm: 025667 Euphrasia/St.Vincent TownLine)
Tuesday August 16
Saturday August 20: D2 Test at Duntroon (Frank's Farm)
Tuesday August 23
Tuesday August 30
September:
Saturday Sept. 3: Fall Into Dressage Schooling Show
Tuesday Sept. 13: meeting; (topic and location TBA)
Saturday Sept. 24: C/C1 test at Creek Valley
Tuesday Sept. 27: meeting (topic and location TBA)
******************************************************************

HORSEMASTERS

Upcoming mounted meeting dates:

Saturday Sept 17, 1 p.m. at Creek Valley Ranch

 

 
 *******************************************************************

Regional Events 2022:

Rally:  Sunday August 14, at Caledon Hunt Club
Dressage: Saturday Sept. 17 at Ancaster Fairgrounds (virtual entry allowed)
Le Trec: Obstacle clinic, Saturday Sept. 24, location TBA
                Regional Competition: Saturday Oct 1, at Puslinch