Home |   Schedule |   Club Photos

Blue Mountain Pony Club

Please inform Heather if you can NOT attend.
April 2024:
Tuesday April 2 - Final Quiz Prep
Tuesday April 16 - practice written tests, 7 p.m.
Thursday April 18 -- parent/executive meeting, 7 p.m.at Heather's house
Tuesday April 30 -- Guest speaker Amber Wavryk about grooming for Canada at the Pan Am Games
(location is Windemere Farm), 7 p.m.
May 2024:
Tuesday May 14 - Written test night, 7 p.m. at Natalia Heinke's house
Saturday May 18: PPG practice at Creek Valley, 1:30 p.m.
Tuesday May 28 - Gun Safety course, 7 p.m. at Emily McKague's farm on Grey Road 40
June 2024:
Tuesday June 11 - First mounted meeting! at Creek Valley (time TBA)
Tuesday June 18 - Mounted at Creek Valley
*** Spring Into Jumping schooling show: Sunday June 23 at Windemere Farm
*** Camp: Tuesday July 30 through Friday August 2, at Creek Valley Ranch
*** Fall Into Dressage schooling show: Sunday Sept. 22 at Creek Valley Ranch
******************************************************************
 *******************************************************************

Regional Events 2024:

Tetrathlon: June 29 in Windsor
Show Jumping: June 30 in Windsor
PPG: Fun Day is June 1st, 10 a.m. start, at Charlie Hill Equine
Regional competition Saturday July 6 at Charlie Hill Equine
Regional Camp: July 8 to 12 in Ancaster
Rally: Clinic August 5th in Caledon
           Regional Rally August 10 in Caledon
Dressage: September 14 in Ancaster
Le Trec: Sept. 21 at Cedar Creek/Dufferin County
** Cantercall is hosting a tetrathlon mini-meet on July 13 at their venue